Coming soon: The Settlement in paperback

Big news. I have finally done a final line edit of my Settlement Trilogy and released the final versions of the ebooks. 1 and 2 are available as I type; 3 is being approved by the Amazon-bots and will be available later today.

Because these are the final edits of the books, I am also releasing them in paperback. Right now I am waiting for proof copies to arrive; once I’ve had a look at those, it will be a matter of a day or two before they’re available on Amazon. I’m so excited! Many people have asked for the books to be available in hard copy, and I can finally make alla y’all happy at me.

While we’re waiting, here are the “refreshed” versions of the covers. Squee!

coversmall

small cover

coversmall

Leave a Reply

